REVIEWS OF OUR CLIENTS

HD-3D-Laser Liposuction
Great communication and fantastic result

Absolutely fantastic. Very happy with the results and I would definitely recommend. The surgeon made me feel very comfortable and if I was going to get any more surgery I would definitely go back.

Rabbit
HD-3D-Laser Liposuction
20 Mar 2019
Grateful for the fantastic result!

After some serious research, I`ve decided to deal with a problem that`s been bothering me a lot, the shape of my nose. After months of research, I`ve decided to trust Dr. Athanasios Christopoulos, a plastic surgeon in Athens, Greece. Although I live mainly in Dubai and Dr.Christopoulos is also certified in Dubai, I decided to undergo this procedure in Greece because the cost is about ¼ than the one in Dubai and Athens is a worth-visit city with ancient history and modern healthcare infrastructure. Dr.Christopoulos detailed consultation, with the help of computer simulation, gave me a preview of the result, which made me feel a lot calmer about the outcome. He suggested the nose reshaping to be combined with chin augmentation. I “saw” myself in computer simulation and I decided to do the combo-procedure. The result was better than I thought. I must admit that the key to my success was the advice of Dr.Christopoulos about my chin’s augmentation. Thank God, I followed his advice and did the genioplasty procedure too. My face is now more harmonic and nothing shows that I had my face contoured. I had my op in a civilized environment, without discomfort and surrounded by truly caring staff and doctors. I am grateful to Dr. Christopoulos for a fantastic result that changed my life and the way I feel about myself!!

Sandy – Dubai - UAE
8 Jun 2018
I’m very ecstatic I can’t say it enough. The job was well done! Just WOW!

I have had a boyish shape for as long as I can remember. I’m 29, no kids and badly wanted to have a feminine curve - without looking too over the top. Everything from my initial consultation with Dr. Christopoulos was smooth. He was extremely knowledgeable and confident. I didn’t visit any other doctor for a consultation after - especially after the good rate the doctor quoted. Even when I was traveling I was in contact with them via email and we were in different time zones. The hospital was excellent, the nurses were awesome and professional. When I was there I got nervous but when Dr. Christopoulos came I felt relieved; as soon as he arrived we got the ball rolling. The anesthesian, I forgot his name, was also so very kind to me. Doctor did the markings and we agreed on the areas that needed work. Within 2 hours we were finished and they woke me up, reassured me and brought me back to my room which was so nice and clean by the way. They told me about my garment that I’ll wear and I rested for maybe 8 hours or so...with constant check-ins from the nurses. They even brought dinner but I couldn’t eat much. I’m now recovering and trying all the clothes I had that I didn’t have the confidence to wear before - it’s like being a kid in a candy store! I’m very ecstatic I can’t say it enough. The job was well done by Dr. Christopoulos, the Aesthetician, the entire team at the hospital. 12 out of 10!

Kimberly from Doha, Qatar
Liposuction and fat grafting
02 June 2018
71 Year Old Needed Help!

I am very thin and my face was sunken and wrinkled. Dr Christopoulos tightened my neck and cheeks. It looks completely natural and appropriate for my age. No one has guessed, but many people tell me how well I looked. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly and helpful. He speaks excellent English, as did the hospital staff during my overnight stay. The doctor took all the time I needed, both before and following the procedure, to explain and answer my questions. He was friendly, very efficient and did a great job. I highly recommend this clinic.

Facelift
27 February 2018
rhinoplasty realself review
Absolutely Amazing! Can not fault Dr....

Dr. Athanasios Christopoulos amazing doctor, compassionate and understood everything I wanted to achieve with my procedure. Could not fault anything throughout my experience. 10/10 Absolutely Amazing! Can not fault Dr. Christopoulos and his team. From the moment I decided to go ahead with changing my nose the team at Anaplasis were amazing. Coming from Australia we had heaps of Skype calls and computer imagery of what I would like my nose to look like. All my questions and concerns where all answered everyone went above and beyond. I even received daily phone calls and checks up after the procedure to make sure everything was going well. They were all so helpful and fluent in English so language was not an issue at all. The procedure went amazing, the hospital was clean and 10x better than the service i get in Australia. The Dr. was honestly the sweetest caring man, that understood exactly what i was after. Planning on heading back in a year for more procedures! Could not recommend them anymore. 10/10 experience! i have attached photos I'm currently 3 weeks post op so swelling is obviously still present but already loving my results! Thank you so much to Dr. Athanasios Christopoulos and Yiota you where both amazing during the entire experience!

SOFIA from Australia
Facelift
15 November 2017
"Delighted with botox and filler results" by Kate

During my Summer vacation in Greece I wanted to get some botox and fillers. I took a risk using the Doctor as he came referred not by anyone I know, but by the internet. Nonetheless his credentials looked good, his staff was very professional and welcoming and during the initial consultation, he went into great detail about the treatments he proposed and spent a lot of time with me explaining many things. Doctor Christopoulos has a wonderful bedside manner and he is a talented man. I felt almost no pain and only mild discomfort. But most importantly - the results are fabulous and at a fraction of the price you would pay in the UK or China. I was so impressed that I am already planning my next procedure with the Doctor.

Kate, Beijing - China
Botox and Hyaluronic Acid
18 September 2017
My New 'CONCIERGE DOCTOR' - Greece

No, I'm NOT wealthy enough to have my own private doctor, but that's how I felt from the very first contact with Dr. Christopoulos. I knew immediately he was the surgeon for me. Test results, examination schedule, prescription list, vitamin supplements, exercise regimen, aspirin, blood thinners, prior surgeries: he wanted to know it all even before we made the appointment: Email, SKYPE consultation, photos, and more photos from my hair stylist's point-of-view. You know the word 'fastidious' meaning "showing or acting with careful attention to detail?" Yep, that's Dr. Christopoulos, that's the kind of doctor I want, and that's the kind YOU WANT! His office is comfy but elegant. Which describes the good doctor, too. Easy to talk to, takes plenty of time with you and a sense of humor that is disarmingly reassuring. I slept well after the initial in-person consultation. And, yes, he checked again to see if I'd followed his instructions to discontinue minoxidil 3 weeks before, take no aspirin, no blood thinners of any kind, etc. The next day I sailed through the procedure, even having laughs with his team. He's got to be a pleasure to work with for them, too. I left Athens two days later - though one day would have been sufficient - for the magnificent Greek Islands, with a smile of self-satisfaction and Dr. Christopoulos' private phone number in my pocket. Even over the Christmas/New Year holiday's, he was watching over me. Back in Athens after a week on Mykonos and two on Crete, he made a long day for himself by chatting after the office closed and taking out the stitches to accommodate my return flight. In conclusion, allow me one more example of his emphasis on my total satisfaction: I preferred FUT rather than FUE and he agreed. I needed to add hair but the area was not that large. No salesmanship here, totally professional, totally caring, totally approachable. And, not surprisingly, a totally satisfying experience. It's only been two months, so I'll post the 'before' and 'after' photos when all is grown in.

22 May 2017
"Excellent treatment"

Friendly and relaxing environment. The doctor, Mr. Thanassis Christopoulos was able to explain to me the alternative treatments for my face lift and helped me choose the one that fitted my needs but also the one I was able to cover. A doctor I completely trust for 15years and that I definitely go back to, although leaving abroad.

Ellie
29 April 2017
"World class surgeon "

As soon as I turned 18 I've always wanted a rhinoplasty to reduce the hump on my nose. After refusing to do the surgery here in London due to high prices (Around 6000 GBP) I did some research on medical tourism. After looking through different surgeons online I found Dr. Athanasios Christopoulos and by far it's the best decision I've ever made. He is a well-known surgeon in Greece who also works in Dubai and previously in UK and USA. From the first moment I visited his clinic in Athens I received the utmost service from him and all of his staff, including Yiota who helped me through the entire process and answered all my questions via email promptly. The procedures that I had done were rhinoplasty, chin implant, buccal fat removal, liposuction under the chin and on lower stomach and lastly fat transfer to the cheek bones and jawline. All of these procedures cost me only 5000 euros whereas it would've cost me at least 12000 GBP if I were to do them in London, with the same quality as high-class surgeons here in Harley Street. The hospital which I stayed in overnight was clean and very advanced, the staff were friendly and overall my recovery was easy and pain-free.

19 May 2017
"Treatment was second to none"

The treatment I received was second to non in terms of its result, care, service and price. I would highly recommend this place in the kind hands of Dr. Christopolous and his team.

Xee
30 November 2016
I have the figure that I always wanted

My thighs were always a flaw in my body. I've spent years complaining about my clothes until I've decided to take some action. I trusted Dr. Athanasios Christopoulos, a plastic surgeon in Athens, Greece, a polite, reliable and very skilled doctor. After having my liposuction, I have the figure that I always wanted.In the summer time, I finally wear the bikini that I always dreamed about!

Xee
Liposuction
24 November 2016
I am very pleased with Dr Christopoulos`s work

Hair transplantation in Greece by Dr.Athanasios Christopoulos I`m 46 years old and I live in New York over the last 16 years. I`ve always thought my hair was the strong point of my look. A few years ago I noticed significant hair loss. This made me feel uncomfortable about the way I looked and affected my relations with women and my professional appearance. I`ve decided to do a hair transplantation. I`ve searched a lot about it and decided to do this procedure in Greece, with a respected plastic surgeon in Athens, Dr. Athanassios Christopoulos. Three were the reasons for that decision. 1. The cost is significantly lower than in the U.S. I`ve paid about ¼ of what plastic surgeons in NY asked. 2. Dr. Christopoulos is a hair field expert with excellent results. He has been trained in the UK and the USA and is performing hair transplantations for 2 decades. 3. Another reason is that I always wanted to travel to Greece and this hair transplantation was a great opportunity to combine both. I got in touch with Dr. Christopoulos by email, I talked to him through Skype in order to answer my questions. I realized I was really talking to a field expert and I trusted him for an excellent result. We arranged our meeting nice and easy. All the other non-medical issues of my trip (accommodation, transfer, even touristic activities like day-cruise or Acropolis Museum`s visit) were arranged by Med Elite, a first class company, a medical tourism facilitator. So everything was stress-free for me and all I had to do was to enjoy the ride! The procedure went according to the plan, as Dr. Christopoulos had described me. I`ve spent a lovely 4days in Athens and a week in the unique Greek islands. Now, a year later I have my hair back. I feel that I look 10years younger. My hair looks natural and no one can tell I`ve done a hair transplant. I feel more confident at work and a fresh air blows in my personal life. I am very pleased with Dr. Christopoulos `s work. I hope whoever reads this text and thinks having a hair transplant, to go ahead without second thoughts. It helped me a lot, I wish the same to you.

Hair Transplant
02 June 2016
I am so grateful and will return.

Excellent the best one can get. the best PS I've ever been to and such a fair price. I came to Athens to visit and learned of this Doctor. He is magnificent. He augmented my lips and hands and I went home to the US the same night. Was I blessed? This is the place to go for the nicest staff I have ever met. Excellent nurse and front office lady who helped with everything at 9 PM in the nighttime. I am so grateful and will return. This made my whole vacation a holiday. clean and superior.

Lip Augmentation - Hand Rejuvenation
16 May 2016
Dr. Christopoulos at Athens' Aesthetic Anaplasis? YES!

Excellent the best one can get. the best PS I've ever been to and such a fair price. I came to Athens to visit and learned of this Doctor. He is magnificent. He augmented my lips and hands and I went home to the US the same night. Was I blessed? This is the place to go for the nicest staff I have ever met. Excellent nurse and front office lady who helped with everything at 9 PM in the nighttime. I am so grateful and will return. This made my whole vacation a holiday. clean and superior.

Glen
Lip Augmentation - Hand Rejuvenation
20 January 2016
"New Hair & Vacations in Greek Islands by Plastic Surgeon Hair Expert Dr Christopoulos - Athens, Greece"

I`m 46 years old and I live in New York over the last 16 years. I`ve always thought my hair was the strong point of my look. A few years ago I noticed significant hair loss. This made me feel uncomfortable about the way I looked and affected my relations with women and my professional appearance. I`ve decided to do a hair transplantation. I`ve searched a lot about it and decided to do this procedure in Greece, with a respected plastic surgeon in Athens, Dr. Athanassios Christopoulos. Three were the reasons for that decision. 1. The cost is significantly lower than in the U.S. I`ve paid about ¼ of what plastic surgeons in NY asked. 2. Dr. Christopoulos is a hair field expert with excellent results. He has been trained in the UK and the USA and is performing hair transplantations for 2 decades. 3. Another reason is that I always wanted to travel to Greece and this hair transplantation was a great opportunity to combine both. I got in touch with Dr. Christopoulos by email, I talked to him through Skype in order to answer my questions. I realized I was really talking to a field expert and I trusted him for an excellent result. We arranged our meeting nice and easy. All the other non-medical issues of my trip (accommodation, transfer, even touristic activities like day-cruise or Acropolis Museum`s visit) were arranged by Med Elite, a first class company, a medical tourism facilitator. So everything was stress-free for me and all I had to do was to enjoy the ride! The procedure went according to the plan, as Dr. Christopoulos had described me. I`ve spent a lovely 4days in Athens and a week in the unique Greek islands. Now, a year later I have my hair back. I feel I look 10years younger. My hair looks natural and no one can tell I`ve done a hair transplant. I feel more confident at work and a fresh air blow in my personal life. I am very pleased with Dr. Christopoulos `s work. I hope whoever reads this text and thinks to have a hair transplant, to go ahead without second thoughts. It helped me a lot, I wish the same to you.

Jacques
Lip Augmentation - Hand Rejuvenation
23 December 2015
"Liposuction in Greece and finally I have the figure I always wanted"

As many women, I had a problem with my thighs, especially after having two kids. I`ve spent years complaining about my clothes until I`ve decided to take some action. I ended up trusting Dr. Athanassios Christopoulos, a plastic surgeon based in Athens, Greece. Dr. Christopoulos is a very efficient surgeon and a very polite and reliable person. After having my liposuction, I have a different figure. It`s now 6 months since the op and I still can`t get enough of people`s compliments about my shape! I`ve returned to Greece in August, but this time was for my summer holidays and I finally wear my dreams bikini!! I also took the opportunity to meet Dr. Christopoulos again and plan my next makeover, for next year, a breast reduction. During the whole process, Dr. Christopoulos was always there for me, for answering my questions, explaining everything to me since the beginning. He was honest and I obtained more than he promised me. A doctor of action, not words. I never thought I could find a top level liposuction-doctor in Greece.

DrGordon
Lip Augmentation - Hand Rejuvenation
08 December 2015